Yona of the Dawn Filler List

Yona of the Dawn is a Japanese anime TV series that aired from October 2014 till March 2015. This is an anime adaptation of manga series with the same title written by Mizuho Kusanagi. Anime series is written by Shinichi Inotsume, directed by Kazuhiro Yoneda and produced by Pierrot studio.

Yona of the Dawn Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 Princess Yona MANGA CANON 2014-10-07
2 Broken Bond MIXED CANON/FILLER 2014-10-14
3 Faraway Sky MANGA CANON 2014-10-21
4 The Wind Clan MANGA CANON 2014-10-28
5 Roar MANGA CANON 2014-11-04
6 The Crimson Hair MANGA CANON 2014-11-11
7 Fate MANGA CANON 2014-11-18
8 The Chosen Door MANGA CANON 2014-11-25
9 Wavering Determination MANGA CANON 2014-12-02
10 Yearn MANGA CANON 2014-12-09
11 The Dragon’s Claws MANGA CANON 2014-12-16
12 The Blindfolded Dragon MANGA CANON 2014-12-23
13 The Rippling Fear MANGA CANON 2015-01-06
14 Light MANGA CANON 2015-01-13
15 To a New Land MANGA CANON 2015-01-20
16 Pretend-War MANGA CANON 2015-01-27
17 Pirate of Awa MANGA CANON 2015-02-03
18 Bond MANGA CANON 2015-02-10
19 Trial of the Cheonsu Plant MANGA CANON 2015-02-17
20 Chain of Courage MANGA CANON 2015-02-24
21 Spark MANGA CANON 2015-03-02
22 History Is Made at Night MANGA CANON 2015-03-10
24 From Here On MANGA CANON 2015-03-24

The plot of these adventures, fantasy, romantic comedy anime series is set in a fictional nation that has a mixture of Japanese, Korean and Chinese cultures. The story is about the redemption of the only  princess to the  Kingdom of Kouka named  ‘Yona’. Yona of the Dawn anime series has a total of 24 episodes with no reported filler episodes.