The Promised Neverland Filler List

The Promised Neverland is an ongoing  Japanese anime TV series with the first season aired since January 2019 till March 2019 and the second season is set to air from October 2020. This is an anime TV series adaptation of manga series ‘The Promised Neverland’ written by Kaiu Shirai. Anime TV series is written by Toshiya Ono, directed by Mamoru Kanbe and animated by CloverWorks studio. This anime series is originally aired on Fuji TV  in Japan.

The plot of this anime series takes place in the near future, the year 2045. Story of this anime series centers around an 11-year old orphan girl ‘Emma’ living in Grace Field House. Grace Field House is a self-contained orphanage where 38 orphans live. Everyone in Orphanage leads a comfortable life with the love of their warden ‘Isabella’ who takes care of everyone like their own ‘Mom’.

The Promised Neverland Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 121045 MANGA CANON 2019-01-09
2 131045 MANGA CANON 2019-01-18
3 181045 MANGA CANON 2019-01-25
4 291049 MANGA CANON 2019-02-01
5 301045 MANGA CANON 2019-02-08
6 311045 MANGA CANON 2019-02-15
7 011145 MANGA CANON 2019-02-22
8 021145 MANGA CANON 2019-03-01
9 031145 MANGA CANON 2019-03-08
10 130146 MANGA CANON 2019-03-15
11 140146 MANGA CANON 2019-03-22
12 150146 MANGA CANON 2019-03-29

The orphans are given complete freedom inside the orphanage, but highly restricted to go beyond the gate to the outside world! An intelligent and cheerful girl Emma lives happily with her two best friends ‘Ray’ and ‘Norman’  in the Orphanage.

As the story continues, a tragic and mysterious incident in their life makes them determined to go out of the orphanage!! Further, the story becomes much thrilling and adventures to watch. This dark fantasy, science fiction, thriller anime TV series has a total of 12 episodes with no reported filler episodes.