School Days Filler List | The Ultimate Anime Filler Guide

School Days is a Japanese anime series based on the video game by 0verflow corporation. It was aired from the year 2007 to 2007 within a total of 12 episodes been broadcasted. There have been no reported filler episodes of School Days.

The story synopsis revolves around the high school student named Makoto Itou who notices his fellow first man-year student Kotonoha Katsura at the start of his second semester. After seeing her he immediately mesmerized by her beauty but his self-esteem doesn’t allow him to approach her, even though they take the same train in the course of going back home every day.  He snaps his photo secretly and makes it as his cell phone’s wallpaper as a secret charm for realizing his love for her.

School Days Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 Confession MANGA CANON 2007-07-03
2 The Distance Between Them MANGA CANON 2007-07-10
3 Missing Each Other MANGA CANON 2007-07-17
4 Innocence MANGA CANON 2007-07-24
5 Ring of Water MANGA CANON 2007-07-31
6 Relationships Passing MANGA CANON 2007-08-07
7 Eve MANGA CANON 2007-08-14
8 School Festival MANGA CANON 2007-08-21
9 Last Day of the School Festival MANGA CANON 2007-08-28
10 Mind and Body MANGA CANON 2007-09-04
11 The Truth about Everyone MANGA CANON 2007-09-11
12 School Days MANGA CANON 2007-09-27

After a few days are gone and one day his classmate, Sekai Saionji notices her picture on his cellphone, but instead of shouting at him, she offers her help for approaching and setting Kotonoha. Days are gone when the trio have started getting into impromptu friendship and there is a story full of emotions as Sekai also has fallen in some sort of love with Makoto and the love high school triangle has formed.

The school days follows the lives of these three teenagers with their emotions of love, joy sorrow and hardships they face during high school. The story is full of romance and melancholy, this beautiful tale will linger in the memory of these students along with the momentous conclusion.