One-Punch Man Filler List | The Ultimate Anime Filler Guide

One Punch Man is an anime series which was running in the year 2015 where only 24 episodes of the One-Punch Man have been broadcasted. No reported filler has found in this anime series.

In this article, we are going to discuss one- Punch Man filler list.  This article helps you to avoid those episodes which are repeated or story of one character to enjoy hassle-free series.

One-Punch Man Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Strongest Man MANGA CANON 2015-10-04
2 The Lone Cyborg MANGA CANON 2015-10-11
3 The Obsessive Scientist MANGA CANON 2015-10-18
4 The Modern Ninja MANGA CANON 2015-10-25
5 The Ultimate Master MANGA CANON 2015-11-01
6 The Terrifying City MANGA CANON 2015-11-08
7 The Ultimate Disciple MANGA CANON 2015-11-15
8 The Deep Sea King MANGA CANON 2015-11-22
9 Unyielding Justice MANGA CANON 2015-11-29
10 Unparalleled Peril MANGA CANON 2015-12-06
11 The Dominator of the Universe MANGA CANON 2015-12-13
12 The Strongest Hero MANGA CANON 2015-12-20
13 Return of the Hero MANGA CANON 2019-04-09
14 The Human Monster MANGA CANON 2019-04-16
15 The Hunt Begins MANGA CANON 2019-04-23
16 The Metal Bat MANGA CANON 2019-04-30
17 The Martial Arts Tournament MANGA CANON 2019-05-07
18 The Monster Uprising MANGA CANON 2019-05-14
19 The S Class Heroes MANGA CANON 2019-05-21
20 Resistance of the Strong MANGA CANON 2019-05-28
21 The Strongest Troubles MANGA CANON 2019-06-11
22 Justice Under Siege MANGA CANON 2019-06-18
23 The Varieties of Pride MANGA CANON 2019-06-25
24 The Wiping of the Disciple MANGA CANON 2019-07-02

Saitama is a hero who became a hero just for fun. After his getting special training he became more powerful and unbeatable Hero.


Hope this article helps you to understand about filler list of One-punch Man. Now you can easily avoid filler episodes and watch your adored One-Punch Man anime series.

Thank You.