Magi Filler List | The Ultimate Anime Filler Guide

Magi is a Japanese anime series based on the manga written by Shinobu Ohtaka. It was aired from the year 2012 and still airing today within a total of 50 episodes been broadcasted till now. There have been no reported filler episodes of Magi.

The story backdrop synopsis around the imaginary world known as Dungeons, which is full of several bizarre labyrinths who are hiding treasures within it. There are a group of people in this world known as Magi, a group of rare magicians, who help people in building up their empire in dungeons. Djinns, are other supernatural beings who rule over these Labyrinths, who conqueror the world with the help of their immense powers and labyrinths choose them as a potential candidate to rule their world.

Magi Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 Aladdin and Alibaba MANGA CANON 2012-10-07
2 Dungeon Suite MANGA CANON 2012-10-14
3 Magician of Creation MANGA CANON 2012-10-21
4 The People of the Plains MANGA CANON 2012-10-28
5 Dungeon Capturer MANGA CANON 2012-11-04
6 Warrior Tribe Fanalis MANGA CANON 2012-11-11
7 His Name is Sinbad MANGA CANON 2012-11-18
8 A Broken Promise MANGA CANON 2012-11-25
9 A Prince’s Duty MANGA CANON 2012-12-02
10 His Name is Judar MANGA CANON 2012-12-09
11 A New Visitor MANGA CANON 2012-12-16
12 Determination and Separation MANGA CANON 2012-12-23
13 Prince of Rebellion MANGA CANON 2013-01-06
14 Alibaba’s Answer MANGA CANON 2013-01-13
15 Cassim’s Answer MANGA CANON 2013-01-20
16 Wisdom of Solomon MANGA CANON 2013-01-27
17 Smile MANGA CANON 2013-02-03
18 The Kingdom of Sindria MANGA CANON 2013-02-10
19 The Culprit’s Name is Sinbad MANGA CANON 2013-02-17
20 The Two Princes MANGA CANON 2013-02-24
21 Zagan Labyrinth MIXED CANON/FILLER 2013-03-03
22 Household of Flames MIXED CANON/FILLER 2013-03-10
23 Battle Cry MIXED CANON/FILLER 2013-03-17
24 Fall into Depravity MIXED CANON/FILLER 2013-03-24
25 Alibaba and Aladdin MIXED CANON/FILLER 2013-03-31
26 Premonition of a Journey MANGA CANON 2013-04-07
27 Departure MANGA CANON 2013-04-14
28 Setting Sail MANGA CANON 2013-04-21
29 Pirates MANGA CANON 2013-10-27
30 Mother MANGA CANON 2013-11-03
31 A Kind Person MANGA CANON 2013-11-10
32 Kouha Ren Appears MANGA CANON 2013-11-17
33 Days of Training MANGA CANON 2013-11-30
34 The Reim Empire MANGA CANON 2013-12-01
35 The High Priestess MANGA CANON 2013-12-08
36 The Great Rift MANGA CANON 2013-12-15
37 A New Emperor MANGA CANON 2013-12-22
38 Titus Alexius MANGA CANON 2014-01-05
39 The Hidden Citizens MANGA CANON 2014-01-12
40 The Magicians’ Country MANGA CANON 2014-01-19
41 Remaining Life MANGA CANON 2014-01-26
42 Declaration of War MANGA CANON 2014-01-26
43 Reim’s Threat MANGA CANON 2014-02-02
44 A Real Magi MANGA CANON 2014-02-09
45 Reunion MANGA CANON 2014-02-23
46 The King Vessel MANGA CANON 2014-03-02
47 The Things I Want to Protect MANGA CANON 2014-03-09
48 The Djinn Warriors MANGA CANON 2014-03-16
49 Time of Destruction MANGA CANON 2014-03-23
50 Welcome Home MANGA CANON 2014-03-30

There is young magician, named Aladdin, who spent the whole of his life in isolation from the outer world. One day he decided to explore the outer world and leave his home behind. In the journey to the outer world, Aladdin is accompanied by his mentor Ugo, a djinn whom he can summon with his flute.

As the journey follows, Aladdin becomes friends with Alibaba Saluja, when they accidentally destructed the local merchant supply cart. They had to pay for the damages, so Alibaba suggested to conquer the nearest dungeon for paying for losses. From this incident, the epic adventure and journey of Alibaba in this amazing world begin.