Killing Bites Filler List

Killing Bites is a Japanese anime TV series that aired between January 2018 and March 2018. This is an anime adaptation of manga series with the same title written by Shinya Murata, illustrated by Kazasa Sumita. Anime TV series adaptation is written by Aoi Akashiro, directed by Yasuto Nishikata and animated by Liden Films studio.

Story of ‘’Killing Bite’’ anime TV series revolves around a second-year university student ‘Yuya Nomoto’ and a girl with white hair ‘Hitomi Uzaki’ who is a Honey Badger hybrid ‘Brutes’.

Killing Bites Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 The One With The Sharper Fangs Will Win MANGA CANON 2018-01-13
2 I Might Fall For You MANGA CANON 2018-01-20
3 I Really Have No Redeeming Quality MANGA CANON 2018-01-27
4 That’s Why I Told You To Stop, You Scum! MANGA CANON 2018-02-03
5 I’m Free to Do It Any Way I Want MANGA CANON 2018-02-10
6 Who Cares? MANGA CANON 2018-02-17
7 Because… That’s What I Feel Like! MANGA CANON 2018-02-24
8 Damn… Damn Damn Damn Damn!! MANGA CANON 2018-03-03
9 I Will Never Change My Mind! MANGA CANON 2018-03-10
10 Let’s Go Together MANGA CANON 2018-03-17
11 Don’t Bully Mom MANGA CANON 2018-03-31
12 Thanks for Everything MANGA CANON 2018-04-01

‘Brutes’ are strange fighters created by combining human brains and the fangs of beasts. Yuya Nomoto along with his classmates forced to kidnap Hitomi Uzaki. As they attack Hitomi, she kills all of them except Yua Nomoto.

Yua Nomoto is shocked to see her transformation into a beast! After this incident, Hitomi’s guardian ‘Reiichi Shido’ forces Yuya Nomoto to allow Hitomi to live with him and he must serve as a financial backer for Hitomi.

The further story becomes very much thrilling and adventures as Yuya Nomoto plans to take revenge against Hitomi Uzaki and Reiichi Shido. Killing Bites anime TV series has a total of 12 episodes with no reported filler episodes.