Fist of the Blue Sky – Re:Genesis Filler List

Fist of the Blue Sky- Re: Genesis is a Japanese anime TV series that aired from April 2018 to December 2018. This is an anime adaptation of Fist of the Blue Sky – Re: Genesis manga series written by Hiroyuki Yatsu, illustrated by Hideki Tsuji and continuation of ‘Fist of the Blue Sky’ manga series.

This anime TV series is written by Satoshi Ozaki, directed by Yoshio Kazumi and animated by Polygon Pictures studio. Story of ‘Fist of the Blue Sky – Re: Genesis’ anime TV  series continues from its first part titled ‘Fist of the Blue Sky’ anime TV series.

Fist of the Blue Sky – Regenesis Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 Successor to the Divine Fist of the North Star: Kasumi Kenshiro MANGA CANON 2018-04-02
2 Unattainable Desires MANGA CANON 2018-04-09
3 Bloodstained Death Bird Demon MANGA CANON 2018-04-16
4 Origin of the Divine Fist of the North Star MANGA CANON 2018-04-23
5 Grudge of the Hungry Wolf MANGA CANON 2018-04-30
6 Departing Swallow MANGA CANON 2018-05-07
7 Two Thousand Year Love MANGA CANON 2018-05-14
8 Battle of Destiny MANGA CANON 2018-05-21
9 Forgiver MANGA CANON 2018-05-28
10 The Young Successor MANGA CANON 2018-06-04
11 Heaven Dipper Sacred Yin Fist MANGA CANON 2018-06-11
12 Fists of Pengyou MANGA CANON 2018-06-18

The plot of this anime series is mainly set in Shanghai and centers around Kenshiro Kasumi also known as ‘Yan Wang / The King of Hell’ who is 62nd successor of a martial style ‘Hokuto Shinken’. Kenshiro Kasumi who hides as a common man and teaches literature at Tokyo’s women’s college travels to Shanghai in-order to help his Triad friend Pan Guang-Lin who is in trouble.

Further, how he saves his friend Pan and his companions is very much thrilling to watch. This anime series has a total of 24 episodes with no reported filler episodes.