Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya Filler List

Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya is a Japanese anime TV series that aired from July 2013 till September 2016 with 4 seasons. This is an anime adaptation of manga series with the same title written by Hiroshi Hiroyama.

This anime series belongs to the magical girl genre and the plot is set in an alternative universe. The story revolves around an elementary school student Illyasviel von Einzbern who is an ordinary girl. The turning point of the story is when Illya becomes a magical girl and she has to complete the task of collecting Class Cards.

Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 Birth! A Magical Girl! MANGA CANON 2013-07-13
2 Who? MANGA CANON 2013-07-20
3 Girl Meets Girl MANGA CANON 2013-07-27
4 We Lost MANGA CANON 2013-08-03
5 There are two options? MANGA CANON 2013-08-10
6 A Blank, and the End of Night… MANGA CANON 2013-08-17
7 Triumph and Escape MANGA CANON 2013-08-24
8 The Normal Girl has Returned MIXED CANON/FILLER 2013-08-31
9 End it Here MANGA CANON 2013-09-07
10 Kaleidoscope MANGA CANON 2013-09-14
11 Illya Grow Up!? MANGA CANON 2014-07-10
12 Illya x Illya MANGA CANON 2014-07-17
13 Normal Life Breaker MANGA CANON 2014-07-24
14 Wild Transfer Student MANGA CANON 2014-07-31
15 Well, In Other Words MANGA CANON 2014-08-07
16 On the Other Side of Lies and Façade MANGA CANON 2014-08-14
17 Clash! Cooking Sisters MANGA CANON 2014-08-21
18 Her Name Is MANGA CANON 2014-08-28
19 Lone Battle MANGA CANON 2014-09-04
20 The Things Those Hands Protected MANGA CANON 2014-09-11
21 It’s Like Looking in a Mirror, and I Don’t Like It MIXED CANON/FILLER 2015-07-25
22 Tricolore Birthday MANGA CANON 2015-08-01
23 Girls, Life is Short, So Rot Away FILLER 2015-08-08
24 Theme Park Panic! FILLER 2015-08-15
25 Yukatas and Fireworks FILLER 2015-08-22
26 Blue glass moon MANGA CANON 2015-08-29
27 Enforcer MANGA CANON 2015-09-05
28 Observer MANGA CANON 2015-09-12
29 Golden Boy MANGA CANON 2015-09-19
30 Calling Your Name From a Corner of the World MIXED CANON/FILLER 2015-09-26
31 City Fading to Silver MANGA CANON 2016-07-06
32 Encounters and Reunions MANGA CANON 2016-07-13
33 Your True Enemy MANGA CANON 2016-07-20
34 For My Weak Little Sister MANGA CANON 2016-07-27
35 The Little Lady Attacks MANGA CANON 2016-08-03
36 Chilling Hostility MANGA CANON 2016-08-10
37 Dolls and Stuffed Animals MANGA CANON 2016-08-17
38 People and Tools MANGA CANON 2016-08-24
39 Illya’s Choice MANGA CANON 2016-08-31
40 To The Princess’s Side MANGA CANON 2016-09-07
41 You Are Not Alone MANGA CANON 2016-09-14
42 Woven Miracles MANGA CANON 2016-09-21
43 Oath Under Snow MANGA CANON 2017-08-26

Illya’s adventures journey in the process of collecting Class Cards with the help of another magical girl Miyu is a very much thrilling watch. This anime series has a total of 43 episodes with 3 episodes reported as filler episodes. Hence, Fate/Kaleid liner Prisma Illya anime series has a filler percentage of 7%.