Devilman Crybaby Filler List | The Ultimate Anime Filler Guide

Devilman Crybaby is a Japanese anime series based on the manga written by Masaaki Yuasa. It was aired from the year 2018 to 2018 within a total of 10 episodes been broadcasted. There have been a total 04 reported filler episodes with moderate filler percentage of 40 %.

The story synopsis about a high school student named Akira Fudo. All of sudden his life changes when he got to about the reality of demons from his friend Ryo Asuka. Ryo told him that there is an ancient rivalry between humans and demons to rule the world.

Devilman Crybaby Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 I Need You MIXED CANON/FILLER 2018-01-05
2 One Hand Is Enough MIXED CANON/FILLER 2018-01-05
3 Believe Me! FILLER 2018-01-05
4 Come, Akira FILLER 2018-01-05
5 Beautiful Silene FILLER 2018-01-05
6 Neither Demon Nor Human FILLER 2018-01-05
7 Weak Humans, Wise Demons MIXED CANON/FILLER 2018-01-05
8 I Must Know Myself MIXED CANON/FILLER 2018-01-05
9 Go to Hell, You Mortals MIXED CANON/FILLER 2018-01-05
10 Crybaby MIXED CANON/FILLER 2018-01-05

The only way to save humanity is that is united with the demons and be like them. Akira unites with demons and later transforms into devil man, he possesses the power of both demon and human.

So in order to save humanity and fight against the devils, Akira becomes the devil and he journey begins with fighting devils and saving humans, there is a strong struggle within his own soul as he has to possess powers of demon along with humanity in his heart. The series is a direct adaptation of the manga, however, makers have made some sort of changes in storyline and episode synopsis, with some modern skills and having some additional characters.