Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Filler List

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba is an adventure, dark fantasy  Japanese anime TV series that aired since April 2019 till September 2019. This is an anime adaptation of manga series with the same title written by Koyoharu Gotoge.

The anime adaptation is written by Ufotable,  directed by Haruo Sotozaki and animated by Ufotable studio. The plot of this anime series is set in Taisho-era in Japan and revolves around a young boy Tanjiro Kamado.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 Cruelty MANGA CANON 2019-04-06
2 Trainer Sakonji Urokodaki MANGA CANON 2019-04-13
3 Sabito and Makomo MANGA CANON 2019-04-20
4 Final Selection MANGA CANON 2019-04-27
5 My Own Steel MANGA CANON 2019-05-04
6 Swordsman Accompanying a Demon MANGA CANON 2019-05-11
7 Muzan Kibutsuji MANGA CANON 2019-05-18
8 The Smell of Enchanting Blood MANGA CANON 2019-05-25
9 Temari Demon and Arrow Demon MANGA CANON 2019-06-01
10 Together Forever MANGA CANON 2019-06-08
11 Tsuzumi Mansion MANGA CANON 2019-06-15
12 The Boar Bares its Fangs, Zenitsu Sleeps MANGA CANON 2019-06-22
13 Something More Important Than Life MANGA CANON 2019-06-29
14 The House with the Wisteria Family Crest MANGA CANON 2019-07-06
15 Mount Natagumo MANGA CANON 2019-07-13
16 Letting Someone Else Go First MANGA CANON 2019-07-20
17 You Must Master a Single Thing MANGA CANON 2019-07-27
18 A Forged Bond MANGA CANON 2019-08-03
19 Hinokami MANGA CANON 2019-08-10
20 Pretend Family MANGA CANON 2019-08-17
21 Against Corps Rules MANGA CANON 2019-08-24
22 Master of the Mansion MANGA CANON 2019-08-31
23 Hashira Meeting MANGA CANON 2019-09-07
24 Rehabilitation Training MANGA CANON 2019-09-14
25 Tsuguko, Kanao Tsuyuri MANGA CANON 2019-09-21
26 New Mission MANGA CANON 2019-09-28

Tanjiro’s life takes a drastic change when he loses family due to attack by a demon and his sister Nezuko transforms into a demon.

Further, the story becomes very much interesting as  Tanjiro meets a demon slayer Giyu Tomioka and joins him in order to bring back his sister to normal life and avenge the death of his family members. This anime series has a total of 26 episodes with no reported filler episodes.