Deadman Wonderland Filler List

Deadman Wonderland is a Japanese anime TV series that aired from April 2011 till July 2011.  This is an anime adaptation of manga series with the same title written by Jinsei Kataoka. Deadman Wonderland anime series has become famous due to its adventures, thrilling content. The plot is set ten years after a massive earthquake in Japan which destroyed most of Tokyo.

Deadman Wonderland Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
0 The Red Knife Wielder MIXED CANON/FILLER 2011-10-08
1 Death Row Inmate MANGA CANON 2011-04-17
2 Antidote – Candy – MANGA CANON 2011-04-24
3 G Block MANGA CANON 2011-05-01
4 Crow Claw MANGA CANON 2011-05-08
5 Carnival Corpse MANGA CANON 2011-05-15
6 Hummingbird MANGA CANON 2011-05-22
7 Wretched Egg MANGA CANON 2011-05-29
8 Scar Chain MANGA CANON 2011-06-05
9 Worm Eater MANGA CANON 2011-06-12
10 Undertaker MANGA CANON 2011-06-19
11 Gig of Despair MANGA CANON 2011-06-26
12 Grateful Dead MANGA CANON 2011-07-03

Story of this series mainly revolves around a  survivor of earthquake, a middle school student Ganta Igarashi with no memories of the tragedy. The story takes a surprising turn when Ganta is locked up in ‘Deadman Wonderland’ prison as a false suspect of a  crime! Deadman Wonderland anime series has a total of 13 episodes with no reported filler episode.