D-Frag! Filler List

D-Frag! is a Japanese comedic anime series by Brain’s Base. This anime series aired between January to March 2014. D-Frag! anime series is basically an adaptation of D-Frag!  manga series by Tomoya Haruno. Story of this anime series centres around the student leader of Kazama party, Kenji Kazama. Kenji Kazama is known as a delinquent student and forced to join the ‘Game creation club’.

D-Frag! Episode List

# Title Type Airdate
1 Kazama’s Party MANGA CANON 2014-01-07
2 Curse You, Fake Game Creation Club MANGA CANON 2014-01-14
3 Fujou Academy Freedom Festival, AKA FuF Festival MANGA CANON 2014-01-21
4 They’re the Band of 14 Devils!! MIXED CANON/FILLER 2014-01-28
5 What?! Your Little Sister Makes Your Lunches?! MANGA CANON 2014-02-04
6 So That Means We’re in a Love Triangle! MANGA CANON 2014-02-11
7 That’s Dirty—!! MANGA CANON 2014-02-18
8 I Liked the Pixels… MANGA CANON 2014-02-25
9 That’s Right. I’m His Little Sister MIXED CANON/FILLER 2014-03-04
10 Tama-senpai, Long Time No See MANGA CANON 2014-03-11
11 What’s My Secret Move? MANGA CANON 2014-03-18
12 At this Rate, You’ll have Zero Friends for All Eternity! MANGA CANON 2014-03-25

The further story becomes very interesting as  Kenji Kazama tries to distance himself from the club because of four crazy women’s who are club members! This anime series has a total of 12 episodes with no reported filler episode.